Scroll Top

The Walking Dead Season One: All Episodes Reviewed

Walking Dead Season 6

The Walking Dead is one of those shows that is more than just a TV drama. Over the course of four and a half seasons, this shows has developed a following to rival most shows of the last decade. Conventions, memorabilia, books, posters, clothing, and all the stuff that comes with massive popularity can be found just about anywhere you turn. Zombies are still pretty cool, but The Walking Dead has become more a show about the people and relationships then about the walkers, biters, roamers, or dead ones.

I have been working through each season, outlining every episode with pretty detailed reviews, images, and a season end scorecard. I hope this is something that you enjoy as you go back through the experience of watching The Walking Dead.

Season One

Episode 1: Days Gone By

Episode 2: Guts

Episode 3: Tell It To The Frogs

Episode 4: Vatos

Episode 5: Wildfire

Episode 6: TS-19

After you have checked out all of the individual reviews, be sure to take a look at the official Comic Booked Scorecard for The Walking Dead Season One!

Season One Scorecard

A lot of great stuff in these first few episodes as we see Rick enter a whole new world, become a leader, lose some people, but keep moving and hoping for a safe place. Let us know what you think of our reviews.

Walking Dead Season One

Related Posts

Comments (2)

Raebabie Bairden

It’s been a pretty good show so far. I had trouble with the gore and was going to stop watching, but my husband kept talking to me about it and every now and then I would catch a bit of whatever episode he was on. I ended up watching it with him and now we’re on a quest to get caught up to the current season. It’s adictive.

great show, great reviews. Thank you for posting them. It’s interesting to look back at the earlier episodes and go, ” hey! I had forgotten that!”

Comments are closed.